elphabaforpresidentofgallifrey:

admit it, we were all primed to hate america from the start because that fucker in Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron tried to hurt the horse and they made sure to put that American flag RIGHT THERE IN THE SHOT and then follow it with some BLATANT AND AWFUL RACISM…..they would not have the balls to release that movie now….the bryan adams bops……the female directors….the blatant american colonialism callout…….a masterpiece of american cinema

faceheightknifefight:

lanonima:

I REALLY LOVE IT

😀

I don’t wear it often because it has a bow in the back which I don’t always like, but every time I do I think of you tbh XD

Omg are you serious that’s so sweet. If I ever see anything remotely like that I’m buying it immediately

I am serious!

I picked it up at Goodwill so I’m not sure from whence it came but I can look up the brand later if you’re interested.