
Deirdre ,,,, pls ,,,, come home,,,,,
kafeismom replied to your post “that feel when you’re enjoying someone’s blog and considering a follow…”
Why hate on ace
man idk some assholes seem to think that asexual people don’t belong in the LGBT+ community and some even dumber assholes seem to think we face no persecution whatsoever and have straight-passing privilege or w/e and it just….I am very tired of it.
kafeismom replied to your post “Calling various and sundry: are you guys free to stream tomorrow?…”
I totally can!!! Im aorry if i missed the last few. Been busy. What time? 😀 (2 weeks till we move into the hooooouse!!)
Nah I think you were at the last one! I’ve had a busy couple of weeks. (congrats on the move!)
It’ll be 9:30-11:30ish as usual. It’s a standing timeslot though I sometimes go longer or end earlier if need be.
Your mom admits to you that you have some… supernatural blood running through your veins. But she doesn’t remember what kind, cause she was kinda a hoe.
The Mama Mia! reboot I’d love to see…
now that i would watch
that feel when you’re enjoying someone’s blog and considering a follow then the ace hate starts showing up like Come On
Probably, gotta scoot around 11 though
That’s fine! You’ll still see some of it 🙂
Calling various and sundry: are you guys free to stream tomorrow?
@anonnatsfan @faceheightknifefight @dreamshapers-universe @gaymelie @kafeismom