tagged by @tornaloadir

Favourite scent: frying garlic, frying onions, mango, fresh watermelon

First job: I worked at a real estate company doing basic administrative (and later basic accounting) tasks too tedious for the full time workers

Zodiac sign: Pisces

Pizza: Pepperoni

Favourite dog: Bernese Mountain Dogs, but also Keeshond and Borzoi

Foot attire: I only own two pairs of shoes that I wear: one pair of tennis shoes and one pair of loafers

Rollercoasters: I’ve been on lots. I don’t really like it but for social purposes I’ll go on them as long as they don’t go upside down. I much prefer water parks.

Favourite sweets: Fruit-flavored candy, also creme brulee

Ice cream: Cookie dough!

Pet peeves: Idk if they’re the definition of “pet peeves” but things that ruin my whole day when I see them: people saying Ike is straight, anytime I see anti-asexual anything

What am I listening to: Nothing atm

Colour of my vehicle: Dark blue

Eye colour: Brown

Favourite holiday: Christmas is objectively the best holiday, but I also love to pretend the Ides of March is my fave.

Day lark or night owl: Oh I am such a morning person you don’t even know

Day of the week: I like all days, but when I was younger I decided Monday would be my favorite so I guess that one

Tattoos: I don’t have any…there’s a few I want but I’m kind of a pansy and I hate needles so I’m not sure it’ll ever happen

Like to cook?: I hate cooking. Actually I hate even being in the kitchen. I know I need to feed myself better but I just…can’t stand it….

Beer or wine: Ugh. Neither. Hit me up with vodka or schnapps in some girly-ass mixed drink or I don’t indulge.

Favourite colour: Purple and teal, bright green, silver, deep dark blues, black….I love pretty much every color. Straight yellow and orange are my least favorite colors.

Veggies: I Love Fruit And Vegetables So Much. I really love brussel sprouts and asparagus and beets and god damn carrots I fucking love carrots

Glasses: Yes

Favourite season: Summer! There’s things I like about every season, but I get cold really easily so it has to be summer

Con day 2:

Got some cute enamel charms to add to my collection at work (KH and Voltron related this time)

A cute KH print

A cute Voltron necklace

…feelings these fandoms hard right now apparently…

and then @comradewodka and I bought each other ceramic charms because we’ve been Facebook married for 9 years and that’s the ceramic anniversary apparently

Also we went to the masquerade which was good and we’ve ordered pizza and are going to watch movies!

5 people stopped us who knew who we were/ take a photo which is still less than when we dressed up like Nerima Daikon Brothers but not too bad.

the further con experience of absconding with complimentary soda because you’re also not allowed to take it out of the room but we only wanted to mix it with booze so we did Grand Escape and walked around the hotel back to the main entrance