Hmmm. Actually. Because I’m evil. Redesign a Tharja that you and hawk don’t hate, lmfao
YOU’RE THE WORST
I guess I walked into that one so okay, but only because it’s for you. I will put her on the list.
Hmmm. Actually. Because I’m evil. Redesign a Tharja that you and hawk don’t hate, lmfao
YOU’RE THE WORST
I guess I walked into that one so okay, but only because it’s for you. I will put her on the list.
I love her lots but why is she wearing super modern ass shorts
Plus a slutty…one piece bathing suit? she looks like she’s going clubbing. Poor, poor Vika.
Vika from radiant dawn?
Oh I didn’t even think of her but she does have an awful outfit doesn’t she? I’ll definitely put her on the list!
hakbot replied to your post: okay question: if I was going to give another FE…
I would love to see ur take on Silque or Cherche or Lissa
Ooooh all good choices! I’ll see what I can come up with!
okay question: if I was going to give another FE character my costume redesign treatment, who would you want to see?
*Any game except Fates since I don’t like it, and New Mystery/Thracia since I haven’t played them

Black Horse Squad.

This was funnier in my head.
If this was funnier in your head I have no idea how you’re still alive because I’m fucking dying.